Thursday, June 11, 2015

How to watch Copa America 2015

The 2015 Copa America begins on Thursday when host nation Chile plays Ecuador. The competition will run from June 11 to July 4, when the final will be played.

Twelve countries are competing in the tournament. Most of the countries are from South America's CONMEBOL federation, but CONCACAF's Jamaica and Mexico will also compete.

The tournament is being shown on beIN Sports in the United States.

Copa America preview roundtable: Games, players, stories to watch

Day-by-day schedule:

Thursday, June 11: Colombia vs. Ecuador (7:30 p.m. ET)

Friday, June 12: Mexico vs. Bolivia (7:30 p.m. ET)

Saturday, June 13: Uruguay vs. Jamaica (3 p.m. ET); Argentina vs. Paraguay (5:30 p.m. ET)

Sunday, June 14: Colombia vs. Venezuela (3 p.m. ET); Brazil vs. Peru (5:30 p.m. ET)

Monday, June 15: Ecuador vs. Bolivia (5 p.m. ET); Chile vs. Mexico (7:30 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, June 16: Paraguay vs. Jamaica (5 p.m. ET); Argentina vs. Uruguay (7:30 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, June 17: Brazil vs. Colombia (8 p.m. ET)

Thursday, June 18: Peru vs. Venezuela (7:30 p.m. ET)

Friday, June 19: Mexico vs. Ecuador (5 p.m. ET); Chile vs. Bolivia (7:30 p.m. ET)

Saturday, June 20: Uruguay vs. Paraguay (3 p.m. ET); Argentina vs. Jamaica (5:30 p.m. ET)

Sunday, June 21: Colombia vs. Peru (3 p.m. ET); Brazil vs. Venezuela (5:30 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, June 24: A1 vs. B3/C3 (Quarterfinal; 8:30 p.m. ET)

Thursday, June 25: A2 vs. C2 (Quarterfinal; 8:30 p.m. ET)

Friday, June 26: B1 vs. A3/C3 (Quarterfinal; 8:30 p.m. ET)

Saturday, June 27: C1 vs. B2 (Quarterfinal; 6:30 p.m. ET)

Monday, June 29: Winner of QF 1 vs. Winner of QF 2 (Semifinal; 8:30 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, June 30: Winner of QF 3 vs. Winner of QF 4 (Semifinal; 8:30 p.m. ET)

Friday, July 3: Third-place game (8:30 p.m. ET)

Saturday, July 4: Final (5 p.m. ET)

How to watch:

All games will be shown on beIN Sports and beIN Sports Espanol. You can live stream the game on beIN Sports Connect and fuboTV.

News Source:

No comments: